Calendar & Term Dates

2019-2020 Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

INSET DAYS ARE TO BE CONFIRMED AND ARE NOT INCLUDED IN THE ABOVE DATES

Key School Dates

Lode Heath School,
Lode Lane, Solihull,

B91 2HW

Tel: 0121 704 1421

Email: office@lodeheath.org.uk​​

© Lode Heath School 2019